Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Fiers Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
36 Reviews

Michael Adams
09/20/2022
A Huge Shout Out to Fiers HVAC For helping us get my Mother's in laws HVAC installed Ira, Mark and Landon replaced it in a record hot day, 100° Temps and did it with courtesy and a smile, Wonderful Company and Crew 😇
Teri Walker
09/12/2022
I cannot say enough about the professionalism and high standards of this company-from the bottom up! They installed a new system in our build. Every person that entered our house was courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to replace a system or start brand new. They will not disappoint!
Denise Rexford
09/05/2022
Located in Paducah
Awesome workers, very polite, on time, reasonable prices, and professional/friendly. I would HIGHLY suggest you use them :)
Sandy Astin
08/29/2022
Very happy with this service provider. The gal who answered the phone was courteous, the tech Owen was timely and the manager Ira even stopped by to ensure our system was working. Thank you for your service!
Angela Bravard
08/03/2022
Great tech good customer service.
Bill Edmondson
07/23/2022
Daniel & Christan Harrison
07/13/2022
Great experience with this company! They were very informative and talked me through all my questions. I called 8am that morning and by 3pm our problems were fixed and it is now comfortable and cool in our home. Thanks Owen and staff!
Dwayne Mohr
07/11/2022
Top quality HVAC service. Great customer service. I've been a customer for 13 years.
Ron Wilkason
07/09/2022
Rebecca Ferch
06/22/2022
Prompt and helpful
Todd Spann
05/19/2022
Ira and his crew were wonderful with the purchase and installation of my new Carrier Heating/Air Unit. 5 Stars from me.
Chelsea Holbrook
01/19/2022
I have used Fiers heating and air twice and both experiences have been phenomenal! Our ac decided to malfunction on the hottest week of the summer they were out first thing the next day to fix it. This time our furnace stopped working, same day service!!! Amazing!! Honest pricing for parts and labor, and very professional. I won’t be using any other company for HVAC services. (Picture below of burnt out circuit board from furnace unit)
A- May
10/18/2021
Had an issue with AC. Excellent service with A+ professionalism. Highly recommended, and will use again
RootTaurus
08/12/2021
Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable. Good quality and value. Very professional. Highly recommendable
Marcus Baker
08/07/2021
Derek Harris
05/24/2021
Hard working and honest. Impressed
Gloria Bolen
02/25/2021
Tech Louis was and went beyond to make sure everything and everyone was happy. Will refer to everyone.
Alan Tucker
02/13/2021
Installed a efficient gas heater in my garage. In just a couple of hours and just a couple of tweaks. Service with a smile and quick.
Cheyenne Smith
02/10/2021
Fires heating and air is a loving and friendly environment that performs wonderful work.
Ken Wilson
02/09/2021
All's I can say is give them a call, they don't cut corners and will tell you to do it right or don't do it at all, deff give them a call, the prices are more reasonable than any one else and it's done right, thank you again very happy with the work I had done.
Darold Willings
01/19/2021
Prompt affordable service with friendly courteous technicians, I will call them again when HVAC problem occurs
Roy Holder
01/02/2021
Tex was very nice an helpfull..he found leak in heater connection....would call them again..thanks again
Dewayne Allen
01/01/2021
I had a gas furnace replaced in my manufactured home. The one they replaced was worn out and old. I would highly recommend anyone who is reading reviews on which HVAC company to call for replacement or repairs to call them. I spent several days combing through reviews and researching HVAC companies looking for one that was experienced and had a good reputation. I'm so glad I used these guys! I will recommend anyone I know looking for and HVAC work to call Fiers! This company is top notch. The service tech was very knowledgeable and professional. I am a very satisfied customer!!
Tim Rhino
12/22/2020
Deana May
09/11/2020
See All Reviews