Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Fiers Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
57 Reviews

Ashley Gentry
05/25/2024
They came out the next morning to look at my AC unit when it stopped working the day before. I was getting a new roof put on and the roofers threw shingles on top of the AC unit and it busted the coil. Needless to say, I ended up getting a new unit. Fiers technicians were great to work with, professional and did a great job. The lady who answers the phone and takes the appointments was very nice and helpful. I would definitely call them again.
Justin Gibbs
03/21/2024
Daniel V
01/17/2024
I had a great experience working with Fiers on a new-build HVAC install. They clearly take pride in their work and are very responsive. I will use them again in the future and will recommend them to others.
Cassandra Grace
01/10/2024
Last year (2022) my blower motor went out. No heat. Fiers were the only ones who were willing to come out. They even had an extremely packed schedule. They got me fixed up. The tech and desk lady were great to work with. Then December 2023, 2 more things went out. Right after Christmas. The tech showed me so much patience as he explained and showed me everything. The desk lady was once again so compassionate and understanding. They had to order parts from Lennox who took their sweet time delivering the parts. The desk lady called them over and over for status updates. She would call me with updates and check on us. As soon as the parts came in, she sent 2 guys out for the first appt and had it fixed ASAP. They have been such blessings. I highly recommend them for anyone.
Brandon Fritts
11/28/2023
They always go above and beyond.
DC Carpenter
11/01/2023
They show up on time and call if they are going to be late. Seem to be very knowledgeable and get the problem fixed.
Cal O'Keefe
10/29/2023
Fiers is the absolute best around. A few months back they fixed our Ac unit when no one else could!! Reliable Great folks who go above and beyond and at a reasonable price. Excellent Excellent company and people!
Julie Kotter
09/12/2023
Fiers Heating and Air has fixed several HVAC issues with a commercial unit that no one else was able to fix. They also replaced an HVAC unit at my loft and have always showed up on time and are completely professional. Highly recommended. 👍🏻
Matt Cooper
08/23/2023
Located in Kevil
My A/C froze up during the HOTTEST day of the year! Called for HELP, and in just a few hours FIERS had an awesome tech at my house working on my system. FANTASTIC service, completely professional, and reasonable prices! HIGHLY recommend! They are my new go-to company for all things HVAC!!
D S
08/15/2023
Ira Handcock is well seasoned on systems.
Cynthia Shelbourne
08/05/2023
Located in Paducah
My air conditioner stopped working on a Saturday and Jaden came to see what was wrong as soon as I called. He is awesome!!!! He was professional, polite and very caring. I had to purchase a new air conditioner. The whole staff was great.
Cecil Farris
07/04/2023
Fast service, fair price. If I have HVAC issues again, I will call Fiers again.
Lora Willhelm
07/02/2023
Couldn't help me but told me some one that might
Betty Myrick
05/26/2023
Amazing Family ran business. I can not express how happy I am with this company! Thank you so much 💓 Southern Fried & Sweet Tea
Corey Menz
04/28/2023
Always great attitude and service!
Rachelle Robinson
02/06/2023
I want to shout from the rooftops! Look no further! These people are professional, timely, and most importantly trustworthy!!!! Not to mention very reasonably priced. I can’t say enough how grateful I am that they came out to my house in bad weather and fixed my heat. I won’t ever go anywhere again. Jason was the gentleman my husband dealt with and we can’t say enough kind words about him! He was above and beyond! Very grateful for his work! Way to go guys! It’s nice to know not everyone is out there just to make a buck! Thank you Jason!!!!!! Thank you Fiers! We are customers for life.
Debbie Brawner
02/03/2023
They came to fix about 2 hours after our call. Three other places could not come today.They fixed problem within 20 minutes. We had no heat all night.
Amanda Turner
01/11/2023
One of the only places that answered my call and came out in the same day to fix my heat after the holidays. Friendly customer service, and repairman was nice and knowledgeable. Will definitely be going back to them for any future problems we may have.
Ashley Medley
12/23/2022
We called them in the middle of below zero temps because our furnace went out. Never thought they'd be able to make it out same say but they did! Quickly found the issue and the part and had it fixed in no time. Really appreciate the good communication and the fact they got out here so quickly! I will call them from now on!
Darran Rankin
11/30/2022
Adam Reams
11/16/2022
Fiers not only fit into my crazy schedule, but also did a great job. The technician went above and beyond without bleeding my head wallet dry. Thank you. You will get all of my business from now on.
Michael Adams
09/20/2022
A Huge Shout Out to Fiers HVAC For helping us get my Mother's in laws HVAC installed Ira, Mark and Landon replaced it in a record hot day, 100° Temps and did it with courtesy and a smile, Wonderful Company and Crew 😇
Teri Walker
09/12/2022
I cannot say enough about the professionalism and high standards of this company-from the bottom up! They installed a new system in our build. Every person that entered our house was courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to replace a system or start brand new. They will not disappoint!
Denise Rexford
09/05/2022
Located in Paducah
Awesome workers, very polite, on time, reasonable prices, and professional/friendly. I would HIGHLY suggest you use them :)
Sandy Astin
08/29/2022
Very happy with this service provider. The gal who answered the phone was courteous, the tech Owen was timely and the manager Ira even stopped by to ensure our system was working. Thank you for your service!
See All Reviews